Network for International Politics and Co-operation 

Board 2024

Our board consists of six members. To ensure continuity and knowledge exchange, three board members are elected annually by the general assembly for a period of two years.


Laura Gröbel

2016/2017 - ITC, Geneva


Marina Mischarin

Deputy Chairperson
2015/2016 - ITC, Geneva

Marie Peschke

2020/2021 - UNOPS Latin America and the Caribbean,
Buenos Aires 

Bernhard Reinsberg

CSP Champions & Local Group Focal Point
2009/2010 - UNCTAD, Genf

Tobias Denskus

Office Focal Point, Internal & External Relations
2002/2003 - UNDP Nepal, Kathmandu


Maximilian Bode

2022/2023 - ITU, Genf